Welcome NEW Members!


New Preferred Supplier Members

 

Eco Motion Solutions  

Sheldon Sacks                               

5255 Yonge St., Ste. 1300,

Toronto ON

M2N 6P4

 

 

P:  416.443.3535

sheldons@ecomotionsolutions.com     

www.ecomotionsolutions.com    

Direct Energy Business

Tom Marshall / Gary O'Neill

251 Consumers Rd., Ste. 1200             

North York    ON

M2J 4R3 

    

P:  705.627.5497  

tom.marshall@directenergy.com

www.directenergybusiness.com

Priceline.com  

Leon Mulder

716-55 Front St. E.,

Toronto ON 

M5E 0A7

 

P:  416.901.1275

Leon.mulder@priceline.com                          

www.priceline.com

S.T.O.P. Restaurant Supply       

Mike Vivian

206 Centennial Court,

Kitchener ON 

N2B 3X2

 

P:  519.749.5727           

F:  519.749.8793

mike.vivian@shopatstop.com                            

www.shopatstop.com

Town & Country Uniforms 

Mrs. Rae Downing

1975 Dagenais Blvd.

Laval PQ

H7L 5V1

 

P:  450.622.5107 

F:  450.622.4632

rdowning@ucuniforms.com

www.tcuniforms.com

TravelClick                           

Rich Kawamoto

300 N. Martingale Rd., #500,

Schaumburg  IL 

60173

 

P:  647.294.4162

rkawamoto@travelclick.com                         

www.travelclick.com

True North Hospitality       

Chris Berry

137 Indian Rd., South,

Sarnia  ON    

N7T 3W3

 

P:  800.663.7913        

F:  519.332.3305

chris@truenorthdistributors.com                   

www.truenorthdistributors.com