Orkin Canada

Martin Aube maube@orkincanada.com 1.844.263.7722 www.orkincanada.ca Services At Orkin Canada, our technicians will work with you to create a customized, integrated pest control program Pest Control…

  • 23 March 2021

G.C. Duke Equipment Ltd.

Neil Beech nbeech@gcduke.com 1-800-883-0761 www.gcduke.com Services Distributor of New & Used Turf Maintenance Equipment & Golf Cars About G.C. Duke Equipment New & Used Turf…

  • 22 March 2021

Ecolab

Scott Coneybeare scott.coneybeare@ecolab.com (705) 665-8490 www.en-ca.ecolab.com www.sciencecertified.ca Services Services Cleaning and Disinfection Solutions for whole Property needs. Accompanied with Preventative Maintenance service to protect your…

  • 22 March 2021

The Commodities Group Inc.

Jason Traviss jt@tcgho.com 844.622.2728 https://www.tcgho.com Services Business Management OUR MISSION: TO IMPROVE YOUR BUSINESS’ PERFORMANCE AND ELIMINATE OVERPAYMENT We do not have our own suppliers;…

  • 19 March 2021

Clearford Water Systems Inc. (Koester Team Aquatic / ASI Water)

Andrew Vitaterna avitaterna@Clearford.com 905.643.1176 https://www.clearford.com Services Water & Waste Water Management Project design, packaged solutions manufacturing, construction, finance, and the operation of water systems. Deliver…

  • 19 March 2021

Cambium Inc.

Kevin Warner kevin.warner@cambium-inc.com 886.217.7900 https://cambium-inc.com Services Engineering Consulting & Engineering Services Geotechnical Engineering Construction Quality Verification Building Sciences and Other Services About CAMBIUM Engineering & …

  • 19 March 2021

Alpine Orillia

Blake Campeau blakecampeau@alpinechem.com Dave Hierons ecchem@xplornet.ca 1.800.465.6198 www.alpinechem.com/ Services One-stop resource for superior cleaning products, equipment and training solutions. Providing service our own dispensing equipment,…

  • 19 March 2021

Abell Pest Control Inc.

Doug Rolling drolling@abellgroup.com 1-888-560-2056 www.abellgroup.com/ Services Pest Control Bed Bug Removal About Abell Pest Control Your pest prevention needs are specific to your industry and…

  • 19 March 2021