Waterfront Recreational Specialists

Mike Mann mike@waterfrontrs.ca 705.748.4911 www.waterfrontrecreationspecialists.ca Services WRS offers dock and waterpark design, installation and removal. Commercial Water toys Boat Dock and Boat Lift Services Inflatable…

  • 24 March 2021

The SAM Group Ltd

Steve Maher Steve@thesamgroup.ca Tracie Maher-McIntosh Tracie@thesamgroup.ca 1.800.860.4619 www.thesamgroup.ca Services Sharper Sportswear, Corporate Apparel and Accessories Apparel T-Shirts & Sweatshirts Headware Sports Uniforms & Equipment Promotional…

  • 23 March 2021

Henderson Recreation Equipment Ltd.

David Henderson dave@hendersonplay.com 1.800.265.5462 www.hendersonplay.com Services Experts in the Commercial Playground Business since 1971. Playgrounds, dinosaur digs, obstacle courses, shelters and outdoor fitness equipment. Henderson…

  • 23 March 2021

George Courey Inc.

Lea El Houssami 800.361.1087 lelhoussami@georgecourey.com www.georgecourey.com Services George Courey currently boasts over 120,000 square feet of manufacturing and warehouse space to cater to the healthcare,…

  • 23 March 2021

G.C. Duke Equipment Ltd.

Neil Beech nbeech@gcduke.com 1-800-883-0761 www.gcduke.com Services Distributor of New & Used Turf Maintenance Equipment & Golf Cars About G.C. Duke Equipment New & Used Turf…

  • 22 March 2021

Ecolab

Scott Coneybeare scott.coneybeare@ecolab.com (705) 665-8490 www.en-ca.ecolab.com www.sciencecertified.ca Services Services Cleaning and Disinfection Solutions for whole Property needs. Accompanied with Preventative Maintenance service to protect your…

  • 22 March 2021

Daquin Sales

Brian Lameront brianl@daquinsales.com 800.267.3493 www.daquinsales.com Services Everything from apparel and headwear to business accessories, novelty items/custom branded products, uniform programs, warehousing, print media, and e-commerce…

  • 22 March 2021

CottageSpot Inc.

Julie Calow julie@cottagespot.com 705.321.9398 Cottage Season Is Here Services Cottage Recreational Products Recycled Plastic Adirondack Chairs & Furniture Boating Accessories PWC Ports Shore Docks &…

  • 19 March 2021

ABC Recreation Ltd.

Erica Hamilton erica.hamilton@abcrecreation.com 1-800-267-5753 www.abcrecreation.com/ Services Playgrounds Outdoor Musical Instruments Bike parking and repair Outdoor Fitness Equipment Splash Pads Shelters and Shade Site Furnishings Playground…

  • 19 March 2021

1 888 Pools RX

Rob Mallette rob@1888poolsrx.com 1-888-766-5779 www.1888poolsrx.com Services Complete Mobile Pool Care Pool Maintenance – On Site water Analysis Watercare Program RX Academy – learn about pool…

  • 17 March 2021