Georgian Life PHOTO BOOTH

Selena Blais info@georgianlifemedia.ca 1-705-445-6887 www.georgianlifemedia.ca Services PHOTO BOOTH Getting Married? Having an Event? Is your date set? We got you covered! Events & Party Package…

  • 26 October 2022

SCHOOLEY MITCHELL

Axel Nafthal axel.nafthal@schooleymitchell.com 902-670-2603 www.schooleymitchell.com/anafthal/ Services We ensure our clients are getting the best business services at the best price Identify billing errors, eliminating redundancies,…

  • 20 October 2022

ONTARIO WHOLESALE ENERGY GAS AND ELECTRIC

Alex Ross alex.ross@owenergy.com 1-844-604-7283 www.ontariowholesaleenergy.com Services Wholesale pricing with special discounts + special introductory rates for members. Blend and Extend Option (Price Drop Protection) =…

  • 8 June 2022

DESTINATION COACH

DESTINATION COACH Leah Leslie leah.leslie@destinationcoach.ca 1-705-346-2248 www.destinationcoach.ca Services Affordable Consulting Services Maximize Revenue & Profit for Marketing Customized Sales & Marketing Strategy Design roadmap to…

  • 8 June 2022

TANNER’S BEACH PRODUCTIONS

John Podolak john@tannersbeach.ca 1-705-730-4376 www.tannersbeach.ca Services In-Room dedicated TV Channels Guest Information Video Products & Services Feature Ads on local attractions, shops & restaurants About…

  • 8 June 2022

TALENT EMPLOYMENT INC.

Anthony Mazzaferro anthony@usetalent.com 1-647-218-1801 www.usetalent.com Services Housekeeping General Labour Servers Bartenders Porters Dishwashers Team Leaders Prep & Line Cooks Sous Chefs Supervisors About Talent Employment…

  • 10 May 2022

WebRezPro Property Management System

Sarah Duguay sarahd@worldweb.com 1-800-221-3429 www.webrezpro.com Services All properties, from three to 300+ rooms, benefit from no setup fees, a free payment gateway integration, a no-fee…

  • 16 June 2021

Luxury Coach

Mauro Morgami contactus@luxury.to 1-888-LUXURY-5 416-746-5466 Home Services Managment and Onsite Coordination Conferences & Trade Shows Shuttle Service & Employee Movement Airport Procedures – Mini Coach…

  • 15 June 2021

Raesgo Creative

Jamie Staring (705) 726-4552 ideas@raesgo.com www.raesgo.com Services Print Logo Design / Brand Development Stationary Advertisements Brochures; Flyers; Manuals and Magazines Website Audits Website Design &…

  • 10 June 2021

Waterfront Recreational Specialists

Claude Latulippe – GM claude@waterfrontrs.ca Brad Angevaare – Sales & Installation brad@waterfrontrs.ca 705.748.4911 www.waterfrontrecreationspecialists.ca List Item Services WRS offers dock and waterpark design, installation and…

  • 24 March 2021