TALENT EMPLOYMENT INC.

Anthony Mazzaferro anthony@usetalent.com 1-647-218-1801 www.usetalent.com Services Housekeeping General Labour Servers Bartenders Porters Dishwashers Team Leaders Prep & Line Cooks Sous Chefs Supervisors About Talent Employment…

  • 10 May 2022

WebRezPro Property Management System

Sarah Duguay sarahd@worldweb.com 1-800-221-3429 www.webrezpro.com Services All properties, from three to 300+ rooms, benefit from no setup fees, a free payment gateway integration, a no-fee…

  • 16 June 2021

Luxury Coach

Mauro Morgami contactus@luxury.to 1-888-LUXURY-5 416-746-5466 Home Services Managment and Onsite Coordination Conferences & Trade Shows Shuttle Service & Employee Movement Airport Procedures – Mini Coach…

  • 15 June 2021

Raesgo Creative

Jamie Staring (705) 726-4552 ideas@raesgo.com www.raesgo.com Services Print Logo Design / Brand Development Stationary Advertisements Brochures; Flyers; Manuals and Magazines Website Audits Website Design &…

  • 10 June 2021

Waterfront Recreational Specialists

Mike Mann mike@waterfrontrs.ca 705.748.4911 www.waterfrontrecreationspecialists.ca Services WRS offers dock and waterpark design, installation and removal. Commercial Water toys Boat Dock and Boat Lift Services Inflatable…

  • 24 March 2021

Star Metro Media

Rob Smith rob.smith@starmetromedia.com customerservice@metroland.com 1.866.838.8960 www.starmetromedia.com Services Ensure your message is seen by advertising with our print and digital media properties, reaching over 5.6 million…

  • 24 March 2021

Springwall Sleep Products

Jordanna Caine jordannacaine@springwall.com 902-401-0348 www.springwall.com Services Springwall’s products are available to a public that demands personalized comfort, exceptional quality and unsurpassed value. Springwall manufactures premium…

  • 24 March 2021

Sparkle Solutions

Ray Helwig ray@sparklesolutions.ca 1.866.660.2282 www.sparklesolutions.ca Services We provide industrial laundry equipment with a full spectrum of support—including site evaluation, analysis, design, financing, service, installation, engineering…

  • 24 March 2021

Serta Simmons Bedding

Ken St. Germain KStgermain@sertasimmons.com 905-984-0211 Home Home Services Premium quality sleep sets. Upscale upholstery products. Beautiful hotel furnishings. We are one of North America’s largest…

  • 23 March 2021

The SAM Group Ltd

Steve Maher Steve@thesamgroup.ca Tracie Maher-McIntosh Tracie@thesamgroup.ca 1.800.860.4619 www.thesamgroup.ca Services Sharper Sportswear, Corporate Apparel and Accessories Apparel T-Shirts & Sweatshirts Headware Sports Uniforms & Equipment Promotional…

  • 23 March 2021