ONTARIO WHOLESALE ENERGY GAS AND ELECTRIC

Alex Ross alex.ross@owenergy.com 1-844-604-7283 www.ontariowholesaleenergy.com Services Wholesale pricing with special discounts + special introductory rates for members. Blend and Extend Option (Price Drop Protection) =…

  • 8 June 2022

DESTINATION COACH

DESTINATION COACH Leah Leslie leah.leslie@destinationcoach.ca 1-705-346-2248 www.destinationcoach.ca Services Affordable Consulting Services Maximize Revenue & Profit for Marketing Customized Sales & Marketing Strategy Design roadmap to…

  • 8 June 2022

TANNER’S BEACH PRODUCTIONS

John Podolak john@tannersbeach.ca 1-705-730-4376 www.tannersbeach.ca Services In-Room dedicated TV Channels Guest Information Video Products & Services Feature Ads on local attractions, shops & restaurants About…

  • 8 June 2022

WebRezPro Property Management System

Sarah Duguay sarahd@worldweb.com 1-800-221-3429 www.webrezpro.com Services All properties, from three to 300+ rooms, benefit from no setup fees, a free payment gateway integration, a no-fee…

  • 16 June 2021

Luxury Coach

Mauro Morgami contactus@luxury.to 1-888-LUXURY-5 416-746-5466 Home Services Managment and Onsite Coordination Conferences & Trade Shows Shuttle Service & Employee Movement Airport Procedures – Mini Coach…

  • 15 June 2021

Raesgo Creative

Jamie Staring (705) 726-4552 ideas@raesgo.com www.raesgo.com Services Print Logo Design / Brand Development Stationary Advertisements Brochures; Flyers; Manuals and Magazines Website Audits Website Design &…

  • 10 June 2021

Star Metro Media

Rob Smith rob.smith@starmetromedia.com customerservice@metroland.com 1.866.838.8960 www.starmetromedia.com Services Ensure your message is seen by advertising with our print and digital media properties, reaching over 5.6 million…

  • 24 March 2021

The SAM Group Ltd

Steve Maher Steve@thesamgroup.ca Tracie Maher-McIntosh Tracie@thesamgroup.ca 1.800.860.4619 www.thesamgroup.ca Services Sharper Sportswear, Corporate Apparel and Accessories Apparel T-Shirts & Sweatshirts Headware Sports Uniforms & Equipment Promotional…

  • 23 March 2021

The OFS Group

Jeff Ough ofsgroup@look.ca 1.800.461.1729 www.ofsgroup.com Services Fire Protection Equipment & Service Fire Alarm System Installation, Inspection & Service Sprinkler System Installation, Inspection & Service Inhouse…

  • 23 March 2021

Hospitality Marketing

Gord Bell info@hospitalitymarketing.ca 705.380.0899 www.hospitalitymarketing.ca Services Online hospitality marketing directories Targeted resort advertising Cottage rental promotion Social media marketing Internet marketing solutions Recommend what your…

  • 23 March 2021