ADAMO ESTATE WINERY

Ken Murray kmurray@hockley.com 1-519-942-3969 www.adamoestate.com Shannon Smith ssmith@hockley.com 1-519-942-3969 Services Tasting & Touring Great Food Wine Making About Adamo estate winery We are a small-batch…

  • 28 August 2023

School House Products

Hart Sernick hart@schoolhouseproducts.com 1-905-475-7753 www.schoolhouseproducts.com/ca/ Services Schoolhouse Products provides furniture that is specifically designed for hotel and hospitality design. With an extensive catalogue of cirkel…

  • 14 April 2023

Gifford Carr Insurance Group

Bernie Robertson brobertson@giffordcarr.ca Office: 705.707.9917 Cell: 705.358.7808 Alexandra Fletcherson Office: 613.596.9101 Cell: 613.558.6000 afletch@giffordcarr.ca www.giffordcarr.ca/business/resorts-insurance/ Services Business Insurance Personal Insurance Exclusive Resort Business Insurance Program…

  • 14 April 2023

76 North Street Inc

Gary Vators sales@76northstreet.com 1-705-731-0076 www.76northstreetinc.com Services A leading Custom T-shirt Shop. We provide a wide selection of the very best quality products, an easy and…

  • 11 April 2023

Ontario Wholesale Energy Gas and Electric

Alex Ross alex.ross@owenergy.com 1-844-604-7283 www.ontariowholesaleenergy.com Services Wholesale pricing with special discounts + special introductory rates for members. Blend and Extend Option (Price Drop Protection) =…

  • 8 June 2022

DESTINATION COACH

DESTINATION COACH Leah Leslie leah.leslie@destinationcoach.ca 1-705-346-2248 www.destinationcoach.ca Services Affordable Consulting Services Maximize Revenue & Profit for Marketing Customized Sales & Marketing Strategy Design roadmap to…

  • 8 June 2022

TANNER’S BEACH PRODUCTIONS

John Podolak john@tannersbeach.ca 1-705-730-4376 www.tannersbeach.ca Services In-Room dedicated TV Channels Guest Information Video Products & Services Feature Ads on local attractions, shops & restaurants About…

  • 8 June 2022

WebRezPro Property Management System

Sarah Duguay sarahd@worldweb.com 1-800-221-3429 www.webrezpro.com Services All properties, from three to 300+ rooms, benefit from no setup fees, a free payment gateway integration, a no-fee…

  • 16 June 2021

Luxury Coach

Mauro Morgami contactus@luxury.to 1-888-LUXURY-5 416-746-5466 Home Services Managment and Onsite Coordination Conferences & Trade Shows Shuttle Service & Employee Movement Airport Procedures – Mini Coach…

  • 15 June 2021

Raesgo Creative

Jamie Staring (705) 726-4552 ideas@raesgo.com www.raesgo.com Services Print Logo Design / Brand Development Stationary Advertisements Brochures; Flyers; Manuals and Magazines Website Audits Website Design &…

  • 10 June 2021