WebRezPro Property Management System

Sarah Duguay sarahd@worldweb.com 1-800-221-3429 www.webrezpro.com Services All properties, from three to 300+ rooms, benefit from no setup fees, a free payment gateway integration, a no-fee…

  • 16 June 2021

Luxury Coach

Mauro Morgami contactus@luxury.to 1-888-LUXURY-5 416-746-5466 Home Services Managment and Onsite Coordination Conferences & Trade Shows Shuttle Service & Employee Movement Airport Procedures – Mini Coach…

  • 15 June 2021

Raesgo Creative

Jamie Staring (705) 726-4552 ideas@raesgo.com www.raesgo.com Services Print Logo Design / Brand Development Stationary Advertisements Brochures; Flyers; Manuals and Magazines Website Audits Website Design &…

  • 10 June 2021

Star Metro Media

Rob Smith rob.smith@starmetromedia.com customerservice@metroland.com 1.866.838.8960 www.starmetromedia.com Services Ensure your message is seen by advertising with our print and digital media properties, reaching over 5.6 million…

  • 24 March 2021

The SAM Group Ltd

Steve Maher Steve@thesamgroup.ca Tracie Maher-McIntosh Tracie@thesamgroup.ca 1.800.860.4619 www.thesamgroup.ca Services Sharper Sportswear, Corporate Apparel and Accessories Apparel T-Shirts & Sweatshirts Headware Sports Uniforms & Equipment Promotional…

  • 23 March 2021

The OFS Group

Jeff Ough ofsgroup@look.ca 1.800.461.1729 www.ofsgroup.com Services Fire Protection Equipment & Service Fire Alarm System Installation, Inspection & Service Sprinkler System Installation, Inspection & Service Inhouse…

  • 23 March 2021

Hospitality Marketing

Gord Bell info@hospitalitymarketing.ca 705.380.0899 www.hospitalitymarketing.ca Services Online hospitality marketing directories Targeted resort advertising Cottage rental promotion Social media marketing Internet marketing solutions Recommend what your…

  • 23 March 2021

Group Lockhart Inc.

James Lockhart jlockhart@grouplockhart.com 800.265.1224 www.grouplockhart.com Services Strategic Benefit Planning • Benefit Administration • Group Insurance Market Evaluation • Group Retirement Plans About Group Lockhart Professional…

  • 23 March 2021

The Globe and Mail

Mark Iker miker@globeandmail.com 416-585-5000 www.globeandmail.com Services The Globe and Mail print and digital formats reach over 6 million readers every week Digital, Newspaper, Magazines and…

  • 23 March 2021

Daquin Sales

Brian Lameront brianl@daquinsales.com 800.267.3493 www.daquinsales.com Services Everything from apparel and headwear to business accessories, novelty items/custom branded products, uniform programs, warehousing, print media, and e-commerce…

  • 22 March 2021